X-Files Logo 'This'

by Glen Morgan
The X-Files Cast

An old friend reaches out to Mulder and Scully in a seemingly impossible way, revealing a chilling secret...

David Duchovney (Special Agent Fox Mulder), Gillian Anderson (Special Agent Dana Scully), Mitch Pileggi (Assistant Director Walter Skinner), Dean Haglund (Richard 'Ringo' Langly), Barbara Hershey (Erika Price), Andrew Roshkov (Commander Al), Dejan Loyola (Agent Colquitt)

Directed by Glen Morgan
Produced by Grace Gilroy and Gabe Rotter
Executive Producers Chris Carter and Glen Morgan

US TX (Fox):
10th January 2016 @ 8.00 pm (Central)

*Featuring Special Agent Fox 'Spooky' Mulder, Special Agent Dana Scully and Assistant Director Walter Skinner