Battlestar Galactica Logo 'Razor'

Story Code: '401'
by Michael Taylor
Jacket Illustration

On the eve of a devastating Cylon attack, officer Kendra Shaw reports for duty on the battlestar Pegasus. When mankind’s future is forever changed on that fateful day, Kendra is reshaped into a “razor” – a tool of war – under the ruthless guidance of her commander, Admiral Cain. Battlestar Galactica : Razor tells the untold story of Pegasus and provides chilling clues to the fate of humanity as the final chapters of Battlestar Galactica unfold.

Edward James Olmos (Admiral William Adama), Mary McDonnell (President Laura Roslin), Katee Sackhoff (Captain Kara 'Starbuck' Thrace), Jamie Bamber (Captain Lee 'Apollo' Adama), James Callis (Doctor Gaius Baltar), Tricia Helfer (Number 6 / Gina), Grace Park (Lieutenant J.G. Sharon 'Boomer' Valerii), Michael Hogan (Colonel Saul Tigh), Aaron Douglas (Chief Petty Officer Galen Tyrol), Alessandro Juliani (Lieutenant Felix Gaeta), Kandyse McClure (Petty Officer Anastasia Dualla), Michelle Forbes (Admiral Helena Cain), Steve Bacic (Colonel Jurgen Belzen), Graham Beckel (Colonel Jack Fisk), Matthew Bennett (Aaron Doral)*, Stephanie Jacobsen (Kendra Shaw), Nico Cortez (Young William 'Husker' Adama), Tahmoh Penikett (Lieutenant Karl C. 'Helo' Agathon)*, Allison Warnyca (Jaycie McGavin), Brad Dryborough (Hoshi), Eileen Pedde (Sergeant Mathias), Fulvio Cecere (Lieutenant Alastair Thorne), Vincent Gale (Peter Laird), Campbell Lane (Hybrid), Kyra Scott (Young Helena Cain), Chandra Berg (Little Lucy Cain), Peter Flemming (Helena's Father), Shaker Paleja (Medic Hudson), Andrew Dunbar (Marine DaSilva), Jacob Blair (Squad Leader Banzai), Peter Bryant (Frank Bruno), Chris Bradford (Ops Officer), Tyson Stanley (Young Marine), Trevor Roberts (Scylla Protestor #1), Cameron Macleod (Scylla Protestor #2), Ingrid Tesch (Mother), Joey Pierce (Marine Riggs), Matt Drake (Son #1), Dustin Eriksen (Son #2), Stefan Arngrim (Male Captive), John Hainsworth (Man in Cage #1), Victor Ayala (Man In Cage #2), Deni DeLory (Woman in Cage), Emily Hirst (Child in Cage), Ben Cotton (Terrified Man), Stefanie von Pfetten (Showboat), Alyssa Minniss (Flower Girl)
*[Credits only]

Directed by Félix Enríquez Alcalá
Produced by Ron E. French and Michael Rymer
Co-Executive Producers Toni Graphia, Michael Taylor and Mark Verheiden
Executive Producers David Eick and Ronald D. Moore
Consulting Producer Glen A. Larson

Release Date:
24th November 2007

*Featuring Admiral Adama, Colonel Tigh, Captain Apollo, Captain Starbuck and Lieutenant Boomer